My What A Long Time It’s Been

Wheeeeeee

So. Hi guys!

It’s been a long time since I’ve posted on this blog. I kinda dropped it at first because I wanted to concentrate on my old WoW blog. Thing is, I realized I never could have the same fun in WoW that I had before, and so I stopped writing for Slow Wolf again. This time for good.

I have been told that some of my best writing came out in this blog though, and well, life has had some interesting turns since last I wrote. I finished my 3rd year, I found a new girlfriend (4 months now, she’ll be known as Kitty) and  I’ve had a good summer job for the first time in… actually, ever is an accurate description.

So let’s see if I can manage to keep up with it this time, since now I have a lot to write about. What say you?

-PHiL

One comment

Say something!

