Job Starts Tomorrow!

I haven’t posted in awhile, and for that I’m sorry.

I think I have an excuse though, considering my recent week. 😛

In any case, I have a spot of good news: I start my new job tomorrow! This is huge for me, since I haven’t found a job all summer yet and this one… this one is a great one.  I get to work at a movie theater not even a 15 minute subway ride away in a nice district with a sense of entitlement.  The worst I’ll have to deal with are arrogant assholes!

Oh wait.

Those are the worst.  😦

Here’s hoping training goes well! If it does, then I’ve made a huge step forward.  The only thing left to do would be to get my student loans all sorted out, and that needs to happen fast… or else.  Here’s hoping Sunday is wide open…

PHiL

Say something!

