On Livestream And Podcasts

What’s a man to do with it?

See, I now have an account with Livestream, and I can always post podcasts.  I have a few ideas, but I really at a loss: what would I talk about? I could always try talking about my life, about games, or heck, about cooking.

Problem is, no one wants to hear me bizatch about my life, complain about games, or know about my iffy cooking! But what am I good at doing? Complaining! So it looks like I might be out of luck, since complaining isn’t everyones top priority to listen to.

But if there’s something, anything you want me to complain about in a radio format, then please, tell me.  I’m itching to do this sort of thing.

-Phil

Say something!

