Lethargy

I has it. Honestly, I’ve never felt lazier in my life than today.

I should really cook… but why is food so annoyingly annoying to make? Can’t it just be so I can eat it already?

*sigh* Then again, I know no one cooks curry quite the way I like it other than me, so I oughta hop to it.

Also, I hate gray days.  Does anyone else get the feeling that when the sky is gray, it sucks the life out of you? Not in the “AMG MY WRISTS” kinda way, but like you had all the sugar removed from your bloodstream.

Or running out of batteries.

Typing isn’t helping either.  I’m going to stand up and do things now.

… now.

… right now.

… OH COME ON!

-Phil

One comment

Say something!

