I’m Baaaaa-aaaaaack

What the fluff is this nonsense?

Where am I? Who are you? What happened to my house? And why am I naked?!

Oh thank god, that’s my reflection.  Hey! Looking good after the holidays champ.  Now you look like a beached walrus.

Speaking of walruses… no, not speaking of walruses.  I have nothing to say about them.

Although I’m sure they’re about as surprised to end up in a zoo as I am ending up here.

Well, welcome back to school, me.  Let’s kick this pig!!! Walrus.  Thing.

Say something!

