This Is Rage

Although normally I would like to expand my filler posts after writing them, I am not going to today.

Why? Because I wish to RAGE.

Today was actually pretty good to start.  I woke up, went to conducting, and did a fair amount of arm waggling.  It was all very good.  I even finished a piece with a sword slash movement, which I’ve always wanted to do.

I then spent time in the lounge playing cards.  Also good.

Theory went well, but I’m confused as shit.  To add, there is a test on Wednesday; but I’ll manage.

After that, I played a game called Mao for 3 hours.  It was a lot of fun.  No, I can’t tell you how to play Mao, suffice to say it is the most awesome card game ever.

I then went to a Take 4 concert, where I saw probably to most entertaining soprano of my life.  Seriously? Astrid, you were awesome.

But none of the above, in any way, could have dented how badly I’ve felt afterwards.

Good thing I talked to Lorelai and I’ve been diffused.

So, never mind.

-Phil

5 comments

Say something!

