Phil, Meet Music: La Dispute

It’s done! My first “podcast” on this blog is done a ready to ship out.

You can listen to an un-cencored, un-edited, un-leashed podcast right here, or here, or even here!

Yes it’s short.  Yes it ends abruptly.  When I am not in a sour mood, these podcasts will tend to have better quality.

If anyone can tell me how to get basic HTML to work on here (wordpress) so I can get a player rockin’, please tell me in the comments.

P.S I thought it might be a cool idea to have the piece by itself without all the added stuff, but I wasn’t sure.  What would you all like?

4 comments

Say something!

